Loading, please wait...

As seen by Nathalie

By discovering the joy of taking pictures, I rediscovered the reality around me. Far from being an obstacle, the camera appears to me on the contrary as a gateway that makes me more intimately enter the world around me.


The life of the wine estate thus appears to me in a new light since I look at it as a photographer. Forces and fragilities of the vine. Colors and softness of the lights. Poetry of the surrounding nature. Nobility of the work gestures.


These photos that I share with you here or on social networks are a way for me to take you by the hand to meet Anthonic.

By discovering the joy of taking pictures, I rediscovered the reality around me. Far from being an obstacle, the camera appears to me on the contrary as a gateway that makes me more intimately enter the world around me.


The life of the wine estate thus appears to me in a new light since I look at it as a photographer. Forces and fragilities of the vine. Colors and softness of the lights. Poetry of the surrounding nature. Nobility of the work gestures.


These photos that I share with you here or on social networks are a way for me to take you by the hand to meet Anthonic.

FR | EN | DE

Chargement en cours...

Le Regard de Nathalie

En découvrant le bonheur de faire des photos, j’ai redécouvert la réalité autour de moi. Car, loin d’être un obstacle, l’appareil photo est une passerelle qui me fait entrer plus intimement dans le monde qui m’entoure.


La vie de la propriété m’est ainsi apparue sous un jour nouveau depuis que je la regarde en photographe. Forces et fragilités de la vigne. Couleurs et douceur des lumières. Poésie de la nature environnante. Noblesse des gestes de travail.


Ces photos que je vous partage ici ou sur les réseaux sociaux sont pour moi une manière de vous prendre par la main et de vous emmener à la rencontre d’Anthonic.

En découvrant le bonheur de faire des photos, j’ai redécouvert la réalité autour de moi. Car, loin d’être un obstacle, l’appareil photo est une passerelle qui me fait entrer plus intimement dans le monde qui m’entoure.


La vie de la propriété m’est ainsi apparue sous un jour nouveau depuis que je la regarde en photographe. Forces et fragilités de la vigne. Couleurs et douceur des lumières. Poésie de la nature environnante. Noblesse des gestes de travail.


Ces photos que je vous partage ici ou sur les réseaux sociaux sont pour moi une manière de vous prendre par la main et de vous emmener à la rencontre d’Anthonic.

FR | EN | DE

Vous souhaitez...

  1. Commander nos vins livrables
  2. Commander nos vins en primeur